Our Faculty

Faculty in the Department of Radiation Oncology provide leadership in Siteman Cancer Center and contribute significantly to developmental therapeutic and clinical trials research.

Department Leadership

Dennis E. Hallahan, MD
Elizabeth H. and James S. McDonnell III
Distinguished Professor of Medicine
Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology

Jeff M. Michalski, MD
Carlos A. Perez Distinguished Professor
Vice Chair and Director of Clinical Programs

Sasa Mutic, PhD
Director, Medical Physics Division
Professor of Radiation Oncology

Julie K. Schwarz, MD, PhD
Director, Cancer Biology Division
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Faculty

All
Division
by Last Name
Filtered by

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8610

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-4818

Emailm.altman@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8610

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-9254

Emailkareem.azab@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-5414

Emailwbosch@wustl.edu

S. Lee Kling Endowed Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-1786

Instructor in Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailbcai@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-935-3954

Emailhongchen@wustl.edu

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-5443

Emaildcuriel@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8610

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-0059

Emailtdewees@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-9775

Emailidmitriev@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-286-1645

Emailgachhm@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailjramirez@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8516

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailsgoddu@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailogreen@wustl.edu

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8502

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailbrucegu@wustl.edu

Elizabeth H. and James S. McDonnell III Distinguished Professor of Medicine
Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-9700

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8567

Instructor in Radiation Oncology

Phone314-286-2640

Emailjkavanaugh@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
Medical Physics Residency Program Director

Phone314-454-5021

Emailkhanrf@wustl

Instructor in Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailnknutson@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-9777

Emailalaszlo@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-0129

Emailli.hua@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-9993

Emailhli@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-1786

Instructor in Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailtmazur@wustl.edu

Carlos A. Perez Distinguished Professor
Vice Chair and Director of Clinical Programs

Phone314-362-8566

Instructor in Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailtjmitchell@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8534

Emaildmullen@wustl.edu

Director, Medical Physics Division
Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-9703

Emailsmutic@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-1786

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailjustin.park@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
Director, Clinical Residency Program

Phone314-747-4405

Instructor in Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailmreilly@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8567

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8567

Staff Physicist

Phone314-362-2639

Emailv.rodriguez@wustl.edu

Associate Director, Cancer Biology Division
Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-9787

Emailb.rogers@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emaillsantanam@wustl.edu

Director, Cancer Biology Division
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-273-0275

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-5449

Emailsharma@wustl.edu

Research Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-9762

Emailstraube@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-3041

Emailbaozhou.sun@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8516

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8516

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-5456

Emaildthotala@wustl.edu

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8502

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8610

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-5455

Emailxiaowei.wang@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-9774

Emailyan.h@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-8969

Emailyangdeshan@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-747-5445

Emailqyang@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2639

Emailtiezhizhang@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-2676

Emailtzhao@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8610

Emailjzoberi@wustl.edu

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Phone314-362-8610

No results found