Department News

Three faculty receive Siteman Investment Program Research Development Awards

View Content

Taeho Kim, Jin Zhang and Hong Chen have all received 2021 Cycle 1 awards to further their research.

Taeho Kim, PhD
MRI augmented X-ray imaging-guided adaptive radiotherapy for pancreatic cancer (MAX-guided ART)

Jose Zevallos, MD, MPH, and Jin Zhang, PhD
HPV genomic structural subtypes in oropharyngeal squamous cell carcinoma

Team Science Award Category
Milan Chheda, MD (principal investigator); Michael Diamond, MD, PhD; Tanner Johanns, MD, PhD; Gavin Dunn, MD, PhD; Kenneth Murphy, MD, PhD; Allegra Petti, PhD; Hong Chen, PhD; Albert Kim, MD, PhD; Robyn Klein, MD, PhD; Jian Campian, MD, PhD; Erik Herzog, PhD; Joshua Rubin, MD, PhD; and Jingqin (Rosy) Luo, PhD

Washington University Glioblastoma Team Science: An integrated and collaborative approach to develop new therapies for glioblastoma